Skip to main content


Match 1 : MI vs CSK | 19th sep Highlights

CHENNAI SUPER KINGS WON BY 5 WICKETSLike always csk is on the fire,on the very first match played between csk and MI, the old lions(even more dangerous) roped in the victory on their side very easily .MI - 162/9CSK - 166/5Csk won the toss and decided to bowl first.Rohit sharma and team scored a decent score of 162 runs in 20 overs total,mi started the match with big hits and attacked pretty well but they were not able to continue so for the long time before the experienced csk bowlers.saurabh tiwary scored maximum of  42 of 31 balls after that de kock scored 33 of 20 balls and the performance of the rest of the team was below average ,dangerous batsman like Hardik pandya and pollard combinedly scored only 32 runs for the team.For csk Lungi Ngidi took 3 wickets in 4 overs and gave just 38 runs, jadeja and chahar took 2 wickets eachAlthough there are very good bowlers in mumbai and even they took two wickets of shane watson and Murali vijay in the very first over the csk score was  for…
Recent posts

IPL 2020 sponsor

Dream11 is now the official title sponsor of Ipl 2020Dream11 won the title sponsor for 222 crores of handsome amount, replacing the previous title sponsor Vivo(a Chinese company) amid of the rising tensions between India and ChinaThe Indian government decided to replace the Chinese firm with an Indian company. Many Indian company like education platform unacademy ,Byju and others like patanjali came forward to take the ipl title sponsor.But finally Dream11 is officially title sponsor for IPL 2020.

what Is Dream 11?what is this company do?
Dream 11 is an online gaming platform where you can earn money if your luck favors youyou will have to make your own team, for example, let's say today is the match between c.s.k and K.K.R so you will have to make your own 11 player team you can choose any of the players from both of the sidenow you will have to select any one player as captain and one as vice-captain.captain get 2x points and vice-captain get 1.5x point and other players get 1x po…

foreign players in IPL 2020

Here is the list offoreign players in IPL 2020Team-wise
Chennai super kings

Josh Hazlewood Sam Curran Faf du PlessisDwayne BravoMitchell SantnerShane WatsonImran TahirLungi Ngidi

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson(c)David WarnerRashid KhanMitchell MarshBilly StanlakeJonny BairstowFabian AllenMohammad Nabi

Delhi Capitals

Kagiso RabadaKeemo PaulMarcus StoinisSandeep LamichhaneJason RoyChris WoakesAlex CareyShimron  Hetmyer

Rajasthan Royals

Ben StokesAndrew TyeSteve SmithOshane ThomasJofra ArcherDavid millerJos ButtlerTom Curran

Royal challengers Bangalore

Chris MorrisJosh PhilippeMoen AliAron FinchAB de villiersIsuru UdanaDale Ste

New changes IPL 2020

Last year in IPL 2019 we saw there were many incidences where there were bad umpiring decisions occurred, Like many no-balls were counted as balls,

IPL 2020 may have a special umpire just to check no-balls, for the fair game. the idea was raised and accepted at the meeting of the IPL Governing Council, chaired by former India batsman Brijesh Patel, at the BCCI headquarters on November 5.

Last Year even captain Cool Ms. Dhoni stepped into the ground and have argued for the clarification of no-ball after that he was fined with half of his match fees. Read this article here

Virat Kohli also spoked about umpiring in the Press conference Regarding all these issues We may see the new umpire just for checking no balls.

Who are all the captains of IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 all Captains

Who are all the captains of IPL 2020?
Chennai super kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik
Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson
Kings xi Punjab: k L  Rahul
Rajasthan Royals: steve smith
Royal challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli
Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma
Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer

RCB Team IPL 2020

The team having strongest batting line up in my thought, having players like Virat Kohli A.b Villiers and many more and always left with less bowling options because of their long batting order team.
R.C.B retained 13 players 

here is the squad of royal challengers Bangalore team of Ipl 2020

Indian Players :

1. Virat Kohli


2.Mohammad Siraj

Right-arm medium-fast

3. Shahbaz Ahmed 


4.Parthiv Patel

Left-Handed Batsman

5.Yuzvendra Chahal

Right-Arm Leg Spin Bowler

6.Navdeep Saini

Right-Arm Medium Bowler

7.pawan Negi


8.Devdutt Padikkal

Left-Handed Batsman

9.shivam Dube

Left-Handed Batsman

Top 10 expensive players of IPL 2020

Indian Premier League, IPL 2020 will be the thirteenth edition of the game, every time after auction lots of new changes are seen there is no a set pattern of the prices a player will get maybe the famous players remain sold or get little money, whereas a new player can get whopping prices, so here I came with the list of Top 10 expensive players of IPL 2020.
Note - These are the list of Not retained players of IPL 2020 Click on player name if you want to know about them in detail like their statistics, runs, etc..

1.Pat Cummins: Kolkata Knight Riders (15.50 crores)
Right-Arm Fast Bowler Patrick James Cummins is an Australian international cricketer who is currently the co-vice-captain of the Australia national team in all formats

2.Glenn Maxwell: Kings XI Punjab (10.75 crores)
All-Rounder Right-Handed Batsman Mainly he is known for his smashing batting hits

3.Chris Morris: Royal Challengers Bangalore (10.00 crore)
All-Rounder Right-Handed Batsman Christopher Henry Morris is a South African inte…