Showing posts from January, 2020

New changes IPL 2020

Last year in IPL 2019 we saw there were many incidences where there were bad umpiring decisions occurred, Like many no-balls were counted as balls,

IPL 2020 may have a special umpire just to check no-balls, for the fair game. the idea was raised and accepted at the meeting of the IPL Governing Council, chaired by former India batsman Brijesh Patel, at the BCCI headquarters on November 5.

Last Year even captain Cool Ms. Dhoni stepped into the ground and have argued for the clarification of no-ball after that he was fined with half of his match fees. Read this article here

Virat Kohli also spoked about umpiring in the Press conference Regarding all these issues We may see the new umpire just for checking no balls.

Who are all the captains of IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 all Captains

Who are all the captains of IPL 2020?
Chennai super kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik
Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson
Kings xi Punjab: k L  Rahul
Rajasthan Royals: steve smith
Royal challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli
Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma
Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer

RCB Team IPL 2020

The team having strongest batting line up in my thought, having players like Virat Kohli A.b Villiers and many more and always left with less bowling options because of their long batting order team.
R.C.B retained 13 players 

here is the squad of royal challengers Bangalore team of Ipl 2020

Indian Players :

1. Virat Kohli


2.Mohammad Siraj

Right-arm medium-fast

3. Shahbaz Ahmed 


4.Parthiv Patel

Left-Handed Batsman

5.Yuzvendra Chahal

Right-Arm Leg Spin Bowler

6.Navdeep Saini

Right-Arm Medium Bowler

7.pawan Negi


8.Devdutt Padikkal

Left-Handed Batsman

9.shivam Dube

Left-Handed Batsman

Top 10 expensive players of IPL 2020

Indian Premier League, IPL 2020 will be the thirteenth edition of the game, every time after auction lots of new changes are seen there is no a set pattern of the prices a player will get maybe the famous players remain sold or get little money, whereas a new player can get whopping prices, so here I came with the list of Top 10 expensive players of IPL 2020.
Note - These are the list of Not retained players of IPL 2020 Click on player name if you want to know about them in detail like their statistics, runs, etc..

1.Pat Cummins: Kolkata Knight Riders (15.50 crores)
Right-Arm Fast Bowler Patrick James Cummins is an Australian international cricketer who is currently the co-vice-captain of the Australia national team in all formats

2.Glenn Maxwell: Kings XI Punjab (10.75 crores)
All-Rounder Right-Handed Batsman Mainly he is known for his smashing batting hits

3.Chris Morris: Royal Challengers Bangalore (10.00 crore)
All-Rounder Right-Handed Batsman Christopher Henry Morris is a South African inte…

Rajasthan Royals Ipl squad 2020

Indian Players :

Sanju SamsonKartik TyagiAnkit RanjpootShreyas GopalRahul TewatiaJaydev UnadkatMayank MarkandeMahipal LomrorRiyan ParagYashasvi  JaiswalAnuj RawatAkash SinghManan VohraShashank SinghVarun AaronRobin UthappaAnirudha Joshi

Foreign Players

Ben StokesAndrew TyeSteve SmithOshane ThomasJofra ArcherDavid millerJos ButtlerTom Curran

Mumbai Indians squad IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians Team IPL 2020

Indian players

Rohit SharmaDigvijay DeshmukhAditya TareSaurabh TiwaryJasprit BumrahDhawal KulkarniJayant YadavSuryakumar YadavKrunal PandyaRahul ChaharHardik PandyaAnmopreet singhMohsin KhanPrince Balwant Rai singhAnkul RoyIshan Kishan

Foreign Players

Quinton De KockMitchell McClenaghanChris LynnSherfane RutherfordKieron PollardLasith MalingaTrent BoultNathan Coulter-Nile

Sunrisers hyderabad squad IPL 2020:SRH team ipl 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad 2020
One of the Finest team sunrises Hyderabad is known for its victory bowling,  the last year they made it to the playoffs where they were defeated by Delhi Capitals, most of the time they defeat their opponents in even low scoring match, most of the players are retained in the team,  Kane Williamson remaining as captain of the team is one of the most successful captains of the Ipl teams.
The team consists of Big smashers like David warner, Bairstow, Manish Pandey capable of throwing the ball easily into the stands ... and on the other hand,
 the team has  bowl best like Afganisthan star bowler Rashid Khan, and our Indian bowlers like Buvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, and others too, 
Sunrisers is not going to be the easy winning team for the opponents,
Here have a look for SRH TEAM IPL 2020

1.Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler    Right-Arm Medium Bowler    No words, you know better than me.

2.Deepak Hooda All-Rounder   Right-Handed Batsman

3.Sandeep Sharma

Kings xi punjab squad 2020

Indian players

KL Rahul (c)Harpreet BrarIshan PorelMandeep SinghTajinder SinghKarun NairDeepak HoodaRavi BishnoiArshdeep SinghSarfaraz KhanMayank AgarwalMohammad shamiDarshn NalkandeMurugan AshwinJagadeesha SuchithKrshnappa GowthamSimran Singh

Foreign players

Hardus ViljoenNicholas PooranChris GayleSheldon CottrelMujeeb Ur RahmanGlenn MaxwellChris JordanJimmy Neesham

Delhi capitals squad 2020

Indian Players

Shreyas IyerAjinkya RahaneAmit MishraAyesh KhanAxar PatelHarshal PatelIshant SharmaPrithvi ShawRavichandran AshwinRishabh PantShikhar DhawanMohit SharmaLalith Yadav

Foreign Players

Kagiso RabadaKeemo PaulMarcus StoinisSandeep LamichhaneJason RoyChris WoakesAlex Carey