Skip to main content

c.s.k squad 2020;Chennai super kings team ipl 2020

c.s.k team IPL 2O2O

Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Veteran and one of the most successful captains of team India will be leading the c..s.k team
He is Wicketkeeper and Right-handed Batsman

Rituraj Gaikwad 

Rituraj Gaikwad(22) is a player from Maharastra Cricket team, He is a Right Handed Batsman

Ambati Rayudu retained Ambati Raydu, he is well known for his aggressive cricket
He is a Right-handed  Batsman

Harbhajan Singh

Our Bhajji Pa is a well-known player, he is Right-arm off-spin Bowler
also, he can smash Long sixes and Four into the crowd.

Murali Vijay

He is from Tamilnadu and has a very good test career in Indian Cricket.
He is a Right Handed Batsman.

Kedar Jadhav

Our Jadhav Pajji is Famous for his unique Bowling Style and also long hits.
He is a bowling all-rounder

Ravindra Jadeja

First thing comes in my mind is he is the best fielder and everyone knows about his rocket throw,
his is so quick and his respose time is so less.
He is all-rounder (Left-hand batting and Bowling)

Piyush Chawla

He is a right-arm Leg spin Bowler

Narayan Jagdeesan

He belongs to Tamilnadu Cricket team, he is a wicketkeeper Cum  Right-handed Batsman

Suresh Raina

We often say about this player that "Raina Hai Na", Because of All Batting, Balling also he is considered one of the good fielders.
He is Left Handed Batsman

KM Asif

He is From Kerala Cricket Team,
he is a medium-fast bowler

Shardul Thakur

He is a right-arm Medium Fast Bowler

R sai Kishore

He is From Tamilnadu cricket team
Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler

Monu Kumar

Right arm Medium Bowler, from Jharkhand Cricket Team

Karn Sharma

Right arm leg spin Bowler

Foreign Players

  • Josh Hazlewood

He is Australian epic pace bowler 
Right Arm fast Bowler

  • Sam Curran 

He is From England Cricket team
Left bat and medium-fast  bowler

  • Faf du Plessis

He is the captain of T20 and test of South Africa cricket team
Right-handed Batsman

  • Dwayne Bravo

Dj bravo is a gem for c.s.k team, he is allrounder from  Westindies

  • Mitchell Santner

An allrounder from Newzeland Cricket Team

  • Shane Watson

Australian Cricketer 
Allrounder, right-hand batsman

  • Imran Tahir

Right arm spinner, famous for how he runs after taking wickets.

  • Lungi Ngidi

South African cricketer
Right-arm fast Bowler 


Popular posts from this blog

Match 3 | S.R.H VS R.C.B | 21st september Highlights

 R.C.B defeated S.R.H by 10 runs The final wicket goes down. Sandeep Sharma finds Virat Kohli in the deep and with that, RCB have beaten SRH by 10 runs to get off the mark in the points-table.  SRH looked to be on course at 121/2 with Jonny Bairstow looking set with a half-century, but a slide triggered by Yuzvendra Chahal, saw SRH lose their final eight wickets for 31 runs.  Chahal finished with 3/18 while Navdeep Saini and Shivam Dube picked up two wickets each. In the first innings, RCB posted a challenging 163/5 on the back of half-centuries from AB de Villiers and IPL debutant Devdutt Padikkal. RCB’s opening wicket stand put on 90 runs with Padikkal bringing  up a half-century, and even though RCB struggled between overs 12 and 16, de Villiers set the ball rolling to help the team finish with a total they’d be happy with.

IPL 2020 sponsor

  Dream11 is now the official title sponsor of Ipl 2020 Dream11 won the title sponsor for 222 crores of handsome amount, replacing the previous title sponsor Vivo(a Chinese company) amid of the rising tensions between India and China   The Indian government decided to replace the Chinese firm with an Indian company.  Many Indian company like education platform unacademy ,Byju and others like patanjali came forward to take the ipl title sponsor. But finally Dream11 is officially title sponsor for IPL 2020. what Is Dream 11?what is this company do? Dream 11 is an online gaming platform where you can earn money if your luck favors you you will have to make your own team, for example, let's say today is the match between c.s.k and K.K.R  so you will have to make your own 11 player team you can choose any of the players from both of the side now you will have to select any one player as captain and one as vice-captain. captain get 2x points and vice-captain get 1.5x point and other play

Sunrisers hyderabad squad IPL 2020:SRH team ipl 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad 2020 One of the Finest team sunrises Hyderabad is known for its victory bowling,  the last year they made it to the playoffs where they were defeated by Delhi Capitals, most of the time they defeat their opponents in even low scoring match, most of the players are retained in the team,  Kane Williamson remaining as captain of the team is one of the most successful captains of the Ipl teams. The team consists of Big smashers like David warner, Bairstow, Manish Pandey capable of throwing the ball easily into the stands ... and on the other hand,  the team has  bowl best like Afganisthan star bowler Rashid Khan, and our Indian bowlers like Buvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, and others too,  Sunrisers is not going to be the easy winning team for the opponents, Here have a look for SRH TEAM IPL 2020 IN DI AN PLAYERS 1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar     Bowler    Right-Arm Medium Bowler    No words, you know better than me. 2.