Skip to main content

Delhi capitals squad 2020

Delhi Capitals IPL squad 2020

Indian Players

  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Amit Mishra
  • Ayesh Khan
  • Axar Patel
  • Harshal Patel
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Lalith Yadav

Foreign Players

  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Keemo Paul
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Jason Roy
  • Chris Woakes
  • Alex Carey


Popular posts from this blog

IPL 2020 sponsor

Dream11 is now the official title sponsor of Ipl 2020Dream11 won the title sponsor for 222 crores of handsome amount, replacing the previous title sponsor Vivo(a Chinese company) amid of the rising tensions between India and ChinaThe Indian government decided to replace the Chinese firm with an Indian company. Many Indian company like education platform unacademy ,Byju and others like patanjali came forward to take the ipl title sponsor.But finally Dream11 is officially title sponsor for IPL 2020.

what Is Dream 11?what is this company do?
Dream 11 is an online gaming platform where you can earn money if your luck favors youyou will have to make your own team, for example, let's say today is the match between c.s.k and K.K.R so you will have to make your own 11 player team you can choose any of the players from both of the sidenow you will have to select any one player as captain and one as vice-captain.captain get 2x points and vice-captain get 1.5x point and other players get 1x po…

Sunrisers hyderabad squad IPL 2020:SRH team ipl 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad 2020
One of the Finest team sunrises Hyderabad is known for its victory bowling,  the last year they made it to the playoffs where they were defeated by Delhi Capitals, most of the time they defeat their opponents in even low scoring match, most of the players are retained in the team,  Kane Williamson remaining as captain of the team is one of the most successful captains of the Ipl teams.
The team consists of Big smashers like David warner, Bairstow, Manish Pandey capable of throwing the ball easily into the stands ... and on the other hand,
 the team has  bowl best like Afganisthan star bowler Rashid Khan, and our Indian bowlers like Buvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, and others too, 
Sunrisers is not going to be the easy winning team for the opponents,
Here have a look for SRH TEAM IPL 2020

1.Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler    Right-Arm Medium Bowler    No words, you know better than me.

2.Deepak Hooda All-Rounder   Right-Handed Batsman

3.Sandeep Sharma

Match 3 | S.R.H VS R.C.B | 21st september Highlights

R.C.B defeated S.R.H by 10 runsThe final wicket goes down. Sandeep Sharma finds Virat Kohli in the deep and with that, RCB have beaten SRH by 10 runs to get off the mark in the points-table. SRH looked to be on course at 121/2 with Jonny Bairstow looking set with a half-century, but a slide triggered by Yuzvendra Chahal, saw SRH lose their final eight wickets for 31 runs. Chahal finished with 3/18 while Navdeep Saini and Shivam Dube picked up two wickets each.In the first innings, RCB posted a challenging 163/5 on the back of half-centuries from AB de Villiers and IPL debutant Devdutt Padikkal. RCB’s opening wicket stand put on 90 runs with Padikkal bringing 
up a half-century, and even though RCB struggled between overs 12 and 16, de Villiers set the ball rolling to help the team finish with a total they’d be happy with.