Skip to main content

Mumbai Indians squad IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians 2020 TEAM List

Mumbai Indians Team IPL 2020

Indian players

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Digvijay Deshmukh
  • Aditya Tare
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Anmopreet singh
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Prince Balwant Rai singh
  • Ankul Roy
  • Ishan Kishan

Foreign Players

  • Quinton De Kock
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Chris Lynn
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Trent Boult
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile


Popular posts from this blog

Top 10 expensive players of IPL 2020

Indian Premier League, IPL 2020 will be the thirteenth edition of the game, every time after auction lots of new changes are seen there is no a set pattern of the prices a player will get maybe the famous players remain sold or get little money, whereas a new player can get whopping prices, so here I came with the list of Top 10 expensive players of IPL 2020.
Note - These are the list of Not retained players of IPL 2020 Click on player name if you want to know about them in detail like their statistics, runs, etc..

1.Pat Cummins: Kolkata Knight Riders (15.50 crores)
Right-Arm Fast Bowler Patrick James Cummins is an Australian international cricketer who is currently the co-vice-captain of the Australia national team in all formats

2.Glenn Maxwell: Kings XI Punjab (10.75 crores)
All-Rounder Right-Handed Batsman Mainly he is known for his smashing batting hits

3.Chris Morris: Royal Challengers Bangalore (10.00 crore)
All-Rounder Right-Handed Batsman Christopher Henry Morris is a South African inte…

Rajasthan Royals Ipl squad 2020

Indian Players :

Sanju SamsonKartik TyagiAnkit RanjpootShreyas GopalRahul TewatiaJaydev UnadkatMayank MarkandeMahipal LomrorRiyan ParagYashasvi  JaiswalAnuj RawatAkash SinghManan VohraShashank SinghVarun AaronRobin UthappaAnirudha Joshi

Foreign Players

Ben StokesAndrew TyeSteve SmithOshane ThomasJofra ArcherDavid millerJos ButtlerTom Curran